It's easy not to fall in love, right?

Melody McIntyre, stage manager extraordinaire, has a plan for everything. What she doesn't have? Success with love. Every time she falls for someone during a school performance, both the romance and the show end in catastrophe. So, Mel swears off love until their upcoming production of Les Mis is over.

Of course, Mel didn't count on Odile Rose, rising star in the acting world, auditioning for the spring performance. And she definitely didn't expect Odile to be sweet, and funny and care as much about the play's success as Mel. Which means that Melody McIntyre's only plan now is trying desperately not to fall in love.

A hilarious, heartwarming and empowering read, perfect for fans of Pitch Perfect, Love Simon and To All the Boys I've Loved Before.

Read a Sample here

(9780008217242)

SKU 9780008217242
Author Name Robin Talley
Publisher Harpercollins Publishers Australia
Imprint HQ Young Adult - GB
Date Published 4 Nov 2020
Number of Pages 464
Audience Range Children's / Teenage
Genre Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)
Format Paperback

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Sequel Pty Ltd users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category