From blocks to panels, Minecraft returns to comics in this anthology collection! From blocks to panels! Minecraft returns to comics in this stand-alone anthology collection of officially licensed, original comic stories! With tales of witch and pillager rivals finding common ground, a heartless griefer who bit off more than they could chew, and valiant heroes new (or not!) to the Overworld, this anthology tells tales that span the world of Minecraft. Featuring stories from star writers Hope Larson (Batgirl), Kevin Panetta (Zodiac Starforce, Bloom), Rafer Roberts (Modern Fantasy, Grumble), and Ian Flynn (Sonic, Mega Man) and exciting artists Meredith Gran (Octopus Pie) and more, this collection brings together stories from all realms, leaving no block unturned!


SKU 9781506708331
Author Name Mojang
Publisher Dark Horse Comics,U.S.
Imprint Dark Horse Comics,U.S.
Number of Pages 88
Audience Range General (US: Trade)
Genre Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: styles / traditions
Format Hardback

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Sequel Pty Ltd users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category