Book six in the OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+ Morgan, Ash, Harper, Po and Jodi return for their final adventure in the world of Minecraft. But something isn't right, and the gang are in greater danger than ever before. They will have to put their wits together if they are to survive and piece together the clues to the Evoker King's identity. Do the gang have what it takes to solve the mystery? And will they be able to stop the King before it's too late?For fans of the Minecraft game, Jumanji and Wreck it Ralph.


SKU 9781405299688
Author Name Nick Eliopulos
Publisher Harpercollins Publishers Australia
Imprint Egmont - GB
Date Published 3/02/2021
Number of Pages 144
Audience Range Children's / Teenage
Genre Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)
Format Paperback

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Sequel Pty Ltd users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category