From the mind of Guardian award-winning author Jenny Valentine, this is the perfect series for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Cath Howe and Lara Williamson! Hi! My name is Joy Applebloom and I'm ten years old. People say I am a ‘glass half full’ kind of person, which basically means I see the good in everything. And right now I’m going to need all my powers of positive thinking to fix a really tricky situation . . . My new best friend Benny just hasn’t been himself lately. I have to find out what’s going on and bring back Benny’s special smile for good… A heart-warming and positive story about family, friends and the importance of kindness with gorgeous illustrations from Claire Lefevre.

(9781471196508)

SKU 9781471196508
Author Name Jenny Valentine
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Imprint SIMON & SCHUSTER (UK)
Date Published 1/09/2021
Audience Range Children's / Teenage
Genre Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage)
Format Paperback

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Sequel Pty Ltd users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category