The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meet the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT and WHO LET THE GODS OUT. Welcome to the Embassy of the Dead. Leave your life at the door. (Thanks.) When Jake opens a strange box containing a severed finger, he accidentally summons a grim reaper to drag him to the Eternal Void (yep, it's as fatal as it sounds) and now he's running for his life! But luckily Jake isn't alone - he can see and speak to ghosts. Jake and his deadly gang (well dead, at least) - Stiffkey the undertaker, hockey stick-wielding, Cora, and Zorro the ghost fox - have one mission: find the Embassy of the Dead and seek protection. But the Embassy has troubles of its own and may not be the safe haven Jake is hoping for . . .

(9781510104556)

SKU 9781510104556
Author Name Will Mabbitt
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Imprint Orion Children's Books
Number of Pages 272
Audience Range Children's (6-12)
Genre Children's / Teenage fiction: Horror and ghost stories, chillers; Children's / Teenage fiction: Thri
Format Paperback
Warehouse Location TBC

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Sequel Pty Ltd users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review