High-stakes action, a president in turmoil and a plan that could bring all to ruin feature in this gripping new stand-alone thriller. Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy.

He's America's most brilliant president ever. He's also a psychopath.

US president Keegan Barrett swept into office on his success as director of the CIA. Six months into his first term, he devises a clandestine power grab with a deadly motive- Revenge.

President Barrett personally orders Special Agents Liam Grey and Noa Himel to execute his plan, but their loyalties are divided. As CIA agents they've sworn to support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all threats, both foreign and domestic.

When the threat comes directly from the Oval Office, that's where the blowback begins.

(9781529125429)

SKU 9781529125429
Author Name James Patterson
Publisher RANDOM HOUSE UK
Imprint CENTURY - TRADE
Date Published 16-08-2022
Number of Pages 512
Audience Range General
Genre Military tactics
Format Paperback

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Sequel Pty Ltd users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category

Provencal

Provencal

Now  $38.25

On Sale 15% OFF RRP $45.00
Every Day

Every Day

Now  $12.74

On Sale 15% OFF RRP $14.99